Charity Trustees

  • Gary Knight
  • Ian Lemon
  • Julie Kalsi
  • Malcolm Connolly
  • Chris Dennis


  • Chair: Gary Knight
  • Treasurer: Malcolm Connolly
  • Webmaster: Chris Dennis
  • Membership secretary: Chris Dennis
  • Town Council liaison representatives: Cllr Patricia Earth, Cllr Malcolm Adams

We are extremely lucky that Dale and Lucy Whitfield, architects at Fields of Architecture, have provided us with a huge amount of help and advice, specifically with ideas about making use of the old toilet block in Fordingbridge Recreation Ground.